Thrive Academy Board

The Thrive Academy Board is appointed according to the directions set out in Act 672

Aneatra Boykin  - Department of Children and Family Services
aboykin@thrivebr.org

Rhonda Bruno - Thrive Academy Staff Representative
rluter@thrivebr.org

Ryan Gremillion - Louisiana Department of Education
rgremillion@thrivebr.org

Blythe Lamonica - Appointed Representative of House Education Committee Chair
blamonica@thrivebr.org

Hollis Milton - Louisiana Superintendents Association
hmilton@thrivebr.org

Hillar Moore - East Baton Rouge Parish District Attorney
hmoore@thrivebr.org

Andrea O'Konski - East Baton Rouge Parish School System
aokonski@thrivebr.org

Donald Songy - Louisiana Governors Office
dsongy@thrivebr.org

Michael Tipton - Appointed Representative of Senate Education Committee  Chair
mtipton@thrivebr.org

 

 

Thrive academy board meeting schedule 

January 10th, 2018 at 12:00

April 11th, 2018 at 12:00

July 18th, 2018 at 12:00

October 10th, 2018 at 12:00

 

Thrive academy board meeting minutes