Thrive Academy Board

The Thrive Academy Board is appointed according to the directions set out in Act 672

Marketa Walters  - Department of Children and Family Services

Kaydra Ellis - Thrive Academy Staff Representative

Ryan Gremillion - Louisiana Department of Education

Blythe Lamonica - Appointed Representative of House Education Committee Chair

Hollis Milton - Louisiana Superintendents Association

Hillar Moore - East Baton Rouge Parish District Attorney

Andrea O'Konski - East Baton Rouge Parish School System

Donald Songy - Louisiana Governors Office

Michael Tipton - Appointed Representative of Senate Education Committee  Chair



2019 Thrive academy board meeting schedule 

January 16th, 2019 at 12:00

April 17th, 2019 at 12:00

August 21st, 2019 at 12:00

October 16th, 2019 at 12:00


Thrive academy board meeting minutes