Leadership Team

Sarah Broome
Executive Director
sbroome@thrivebr.org

London Moore
School Leader
lmoore@thrivebr.org

ShaJuana Pierce
Director of Residential Life
spierce@thrivebr.org

Kimberly Williams
Assistant Principal
kwilliams2@thrivebr.org

Erikka Wishom
Assistant Principal
ewishom@thrivebr.org

Larry Minor
Assistant Director of Residential Life
lminor@thrivebr.org

Cody Haralson
Assistant Director of Residential Life
charalson@thrivebr.org

Diane Layrisson
Chief Financial Officer
dlayrisson@thrivebr.org

Christie Monroe
Director of Operations
cgremillionmonroe@thrivebr.org

Mark Perry
Athletic Director/High School Science
mperry@thrivebr.org

Tara Hollins
Special Education Coordinator
thollins@thrivebr.org

 

teachers

James McCray
6th Grade Math and Science
jmccray@thrivebr.org

Ronda Luter
6th Grade English and Social Studies
rluter@thrivebr.org

Angela Davis
7th/8th Grade Science
adavis@thrivebr.org

Ashley McClure
7th/8th Grade English
amcclure@thrivebr.org

Victoria Bishop
7th/8th Grade Social Studies
vbishop@thrivebr.org

Joseph Jones
7th/8th Grade Math
jones@thrivebr.org

Candace Perry
English I/Technical Writing/Creative Writing
cperry@thrivebr.org

Kaydra Ellis
English II/Creative Writing
kellis@thrivebr.org


Colby Sutton
English III/IV/ACT English
csutton@thrivebr.org

Theron McGhee
Civics/World Geography
tmcghee@thrivebr.org

Travis Samuels
World History/African American Studies
tsamuels@thrivebr.org

Geoffrey Griffin
AP US History, US History
ggriffin@thrivebr.org

Tonette Honore
High School Algebra I and Algebra II
thonore@thrivebr.org

Kori Perkins
Math Essentials/Advanced Math/Algebra II
kperkins@thrivebr.org

Lonnie Machen
Geometry/ACT Math
lmachen@thrivebr.org

Mark Perry
Physical Science/Chemistry
mperry@thrivebr.org

Barbra Grant
Biology I/Biology II
bgrant@thrivebr.org


Blake Dowdell
Fine Arts Survey
bdowdell@thrivebr.org

Robert Jarrels
Theatre I
rjarrels@thrivebr.org

Brian Glover
PE
bglover@thrivebr.org