Leadership Team

Sarah Broome
Executive Director
sbroome@thrivebr.org

London Moore
School Leader
lmoore@thrivebr.org

ShaJuana Pierce
Director of Residential Life
spierce@thrivebr.org

Kimberly Williams
Assistant Principal
kwilliams2@thrivebr.org

Larry Minor
Assistant Director of Residential Life
lminor@thrivebr.org

Cody Haralson
Assistant Director of Residential Life
charalson@thrivebr.org

Diane Layrisson
Chief Financial Officer
dlayrisson@thrivebr.org

Christie Monroe
Director of Operations
cgremillionmonroe@thrivebr.org

Mark Perry
Athletic Director/High School Science
mperry@thrivebr.org

Keonta Johnson
Guidance Counselor
kjohnson@thrivebr.org

Tara Hollins
Special Education Coordinator
thollins@thrivebr.org

 

teachers

Joseph Jones
6th Grade Math and Science
jjones@thrivebr.org

Ronda Luter
6th Grade English and Social Studies
rluter@thrivebr.org

Tyron Dowdell
7th/8th Grade Science
tdowdell@thrivebr.org

Meagan Goodly
7th/8th Grade English
mgoodly@thrivebr.org

Travis Samuels
7th/8th Grade Social Studies
tsamuels@thrivebr.org

Jarvis Johnson
7th/8th Grade Math
jjohnson@thrivebr.org

Alexis Albertie
High School Geometry and Algebra II
aalbertie@thrivebr.org

Courtney Brown
English III
cbrown@thrivebr.org

Brian Golver
Civics
bglover@thrivebr.org

Shere Jackson
AP US History, US History, World History
sjackson@thrivebr.org

Kori Perkins
Algebra I and AP Calculus
kperkins@thrivebr.org

Candace Perry
English I and II
cperry@thrivebr.org

Mark Perry
AP Biology and Biology
mperry@thrivebr.org

Tara Hollins
Chemistry
thollins@thrivebr.org

Ashley Blake
Career Awarness, IBCA, PE
ablake@thrivebr.org

Derrick Shavers
Choir, Computers and Literacy
dshavers@thrivebr.org

Toby St. Cyr
PE and Computer Literacy
tstcyr@thrivebr.org