Leadership Team

Sarah Broome
Executive Director
sbroome@thrivebr.org

Paul Sampson
School Leader
psampson@thrivebr.org

ShaJuana Pierce
Director of Residential Life
spierce@thrivebr.org

Melanie Holmes
Assistant Principal
mholmes@thrivebr.org

Alisha Massey
Guidance Counselor
amassey@thrivebr.org

Courtney Brown
Instructional Specialist
cbrown@thrivebr.org

Tara Hollins
Director of Special Education
thollins@thrivebr.org

Emanuel Boudreaux
Assistant Director of Residential Life
eboudreaux@thrivebr.org

Cody Haralson
Assistant Director of Residential Life
charalson@thrivebr.org

Diane Layrisson
Chief Financial Officer
dlayrisson@thrivebr.org

Leslie Austin
Director of Human Resources and Operations
laustin@thrivebr.org

Mark Perry
Athletic Director/High School Science
mperry@thrivebr.org

Chelsea Trice
Social Worker
ctrice@thrivebr.org